Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 11 days, 13 hours, 7 minutes,90%
Sunrise: 7:51am
Sunset: 6:16pm
Daylight: 10:25
Moonrise: 5:30pm (Oct 28, 2020)
Moonset: 4:44am (Oct 28, 2020)
Waxing Gibbous
91% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 10/23/2020 8:23am CDT
23 October 2020 13:23 GMT
Sat, 10/31/2020 9:49am CDT
31 October 2020 14:49 GMT
Sun, 11/08/2020 7:46am CST
08 November 2020 13:46 GMT
Sat, 11/14/2020 11:07pm CST
15 November 2020 05:07 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 03/19/2020 10:50pm CDT
20 March 2020 03:50 GMT
Sat, 06/20/2020 4:44pm CDT
20 June 2020 21:44 GMT
Tue, 09/22/2020 8:31am CDT
22 September 2020 13:31 GMT
Mon, 12/21/2020 4:02am CST
21 December 2020 10:02 GMT