Events Calendar

April,
2021
April 19, 2021
May
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 April 2021 2 Friday, 2 April 2021 3 Saturday, 3 April 2021
4 Sunday, 4 April 2021 5 Monday, 5 April 2021 6 Tuesday, 6 April 2021 7 Wednesday, 7 April 2021 8 Thursday, 8 April 2021 9 Friday, 9 April 2021 10 Saturday, 10 April 2021
11 Sunday, 11 April 2021 12 Monday, 12 April 2021 13 Tuesday, 13 April 2021 14 Wednesday, 14 April 2021 15 Thursday, 15 April 2021 16 Friday, 16 April 2021 17 Saturday, 17 April 2021
18 Sunday, 18 April 2021 19 Monday, 19 April 2021 20 Tuesday, 20 April 2021 21 Wednesday, 21 April 2021 22 Thursday, 22 April 2021 23 Friday, 23 April 2021 24 Saturday, 24 April 2021
25 Sunday, 25 April 2021 26 Monday, 26 April 2021 27 Tuesday, 27 April 2021 28 Wednesday, 28 April 2021 29 Thursday, 29 April 2021 30 Friday, 30 April 2021 1

On these dates, the Courthouse and the Emergency Management Office will be closed

Show events from all categories


Michael Ehret
  DICKINSON COUNTY
  EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT COORDINATOR
Dickinson County Courthouse
1802 Hill Ave, Ste B103
  Spirit Lake, IA 51360
712-336-3987
SEND E-MAIL
WWW.DCEM.US